Uncategorized

NEW Website Design!

Loving WordPress as my new website provider.  Check out my site here:

www.amaudetphotography.com

Still New to this platform but love the advanced features 🙂 Beautiful layout options etc.

If you have any comments, suggestions, or trouble navigating or logging into your online courses if you are registered, please let me know so that I can address the issue ASAP 🙂

PS: I have a new litter of Bunnies!!! yes Bunnies.  So turns out the two “brothers” we adopted 3 months ago from animal rescue centre were not in fact brothers, and we now have two day old kits (baby bunnies!!!).  Pretty cool.  They are naked, blind and deaf for about a week.  6 in total.  I will post photos soon!

Much Love 🙂

Anne-Marie

Leave a Reply

