News, Promotions, Events! · Uncategorized

NEW and Improved online platform for my Digital Photography Course

I am so excited to share my recent improvements to my online course ” the Basics of Digital Photography & Beyond” for beginners or hobby photographers!

Photography-Tips-for-Beginner-1

I have recently switched platforms (online provider) for a more user friendly experience.  We  will try this out and I can’t wait to offer you more!  Check it out below.

Intro Video and New and Improved Course Details Here!

What will you learn?

An incredible amount of information, broken down and delivered in simple short videos you can watch at your own pace!

LEARN HOW TO USE YOUR CAMERA!!! Made Simple and Fun 🙂  I guarantee it!!!

No experience in photography needed! That’s what I am here for 😉 This course is was created for beginners of hobby photographers who want to learn!

PLUS ongoing support in a private Facebook Group

AMAZING right!!!!

Leave a Reply

